Onboarding portal | Templates copy/delete

We have made 2 different changes when creating and working with templates in the onboarding portal (remember that you can read the Release Notes in Danish, Norwegian or Swedish below.)

Onboarding templates can now be copied and be deleted. This will not affect previous and ongoing processes.

Dansk

Onboardingskabeloner kan nu kopieres og slettes. Dette vil ikke påvirke igangværende onboardingprocesser.

 

Norsk

Onboardingmaler kan nå kopieres og slettes. Dette vil ikke påvirke tidligere og pågående onboardingprosesser.

 

Svenska

Onboardingmallar kan nu kopieras och tas bort. Detta kommer inte att påverka tidigare och pågående onboardingprocesser.

Back to Release Notes